2:51:13 AM | Site last updated 1/15/2017 8:06 PM




President: Judy Stocker

Vice-President / Chief-Steward: Neal Meers

Secretary / Treasurer: Joe Scruggs

Maintenance Craft Director: Joseph Lewis

MVS Director: Gary Tremble, Sr.

Newspaper Editor: Rebecca Shaver

APWU Stewards

Tour 2

Theresa Walter – Steward – Manual Section / Automation Section / GMF Window / Bulk Mail

Tour 3

Latasha Turner - Manual Section

Armando Jasso – Automation Section

Don Perion – AFSM 100/APBS Section (Early)

Neal A. Meers – AFSM 100/APBS Section (Late)

Julio Mendez – Alternate Steward - Automation

Tour 1

Donnie Phillips - Steward - Mailing Division

Maintenance Craft

Judy Stocker - Steward

Joseph Lewis - Steward

Laurie Block - Alternate Steward

Michael Hart - Alternate Steward

Evelyn Barrera - Alternate Steward

Tullahoma Post Office

Andrew Janeway - Steward

Cleveland Post Office

Carolyn Elrod - Steward

Gary Barringer - Alternate Steward

Window Service

Katina Butler – Steward

Rebecca Shaver – Alternate Steward

Kim Turnmire - Steward

Hixson Post Office

Andi O’Rourke – Steward

Wesley Hilt - Alternate Steward

Dayton Post Office & Bid Cluster

Ellen Stultz – Steward

Winchester Post Office & Bid Cluster

Theresa A. Seagle – Steward

McMinnville Post Office & Bid Cluster

Jeff Stevens – Steward

Calhoun Post Office & Bid Cluster

Alina Bevan - Steward

Motor Vehicles

Gary Tremble, Sr. - Steward

Blue Ridge GA Post Office

Cora Seabrook - Steward


About Us

This site is dedicated to providing the most up-to-date career information to members of the Chattanooga APWU Local 192.

Help & Support

Questions or problems with this site? Please contact the site administrator at admin@ChattAPWU.org

Get in touch

Phone: 423-499-3703
Email: info@ChattAPWU.org